Dates
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location
via Zoom

This workshop is in the past and registrations are unavailable.

All times are Pacific Time Zone (Vancouver, BC, Canada).

About help sessions

Questions about working with NVivo? Get answers.

Join us for online office hours hosted by Graduate NVivo Peers on Zoom. Drop in with your questions. No experience with NVivo is necessary.

 Registration details

No registration is required.

You can join a Zoom drop-in session at any of the listed times.

Join a Zoom drop-in session.

Facilitator(s)
NVivo Peer Facilitator

Import this workshop into a calendar