Upcoming Workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
NVivo Office Hours [Online]: 2024-01-25 to 2024-04-11 Thursday, January 25, 2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Faculty / staff, Graduate, Postdoctoral Fellows, Undergraduate Qualitative Data Analysis, Research Software via Zoom
Creative Flow | Plan Your Nonfiction Project in Three Phases: 2024-03-21 Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Faculty / staff, Graduate, Open / all, Postdoctoral Fellows, Undergraduate Writing via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)
Manipulating and Handling Text Data in R: 2024-03-27 Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm Faculty / staff, Graduate, Open / all, Postdoctoral Fellows R (software), Research Programming Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
Introduction to Bayesian inference with R: 2024-04-06 Saturday, April 6, 2024 - 10:30am to 5:30pm Faculty / staff, Graduate, Open / all, Postdoctoral Fellows R (software), Research Programming Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
Your Opinion Matters | Lived Experience as Expertise: 2024-04-08 Monday, April 8, 2024 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Faculty / staff, Graduate, Open / all, Postdoctoral Fellows, Undergraduate Writing via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)
RMarkdown: Learn to Create Webpages, PDF Documents, and Formal Reports in RStudio: 2024-04-09 Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm Faculty / staff, Graduate, Postdoctoral Fellows R (software), Research Programming Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons