Upcoming Workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
NVivo Office Hours [Online]: 2024-05-09 to 2024-07-25 Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Faculty / staff, Graduate, Postdoctoral Fellows, Undergraduate Qualitative Data Analysis, Research Software via Zoom
Excelling in Quantitative Exams: 2024-05-24 Friday, May 24, 2024 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Hybrid (Burnaby, Sci-Space AQ 3146 & Zoom)
Get Started with Tableau Public for Data Visualization [Online]: 2024-05-27 Monday, May 27, 2024 - 10:30am to 12:30pm Faculty / staff, Graduate, Open / all, Postdoctoral Fellows, Undergraduate Digital Humanities, Research Software, Visual Analytics via Zoom
Level Up Your Study Skills: 2024-05-27 Monday, May 27, 2024 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Undergraduate Learning Hybrid (Burnaby, Sci-Space AQ 3146 & Zoom)
"I'll Do It Later": Managing Procrastination: 2024-05-29 Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Undergraduate Learning Hybrid (Burnaby, Sci-Space AQ 3146 & Zoom)
In-person NVivo Skillshare: 2024-05-02 to 2024-08-01 Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Faculty / staff, Graduate, Postdoctoral Fellows, Undergraduate Qualitative Data Analysis, Research Software *See location details below.
Intro to ArcGIS Online [Online]: 2024-06-18 Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am Faculty / staff, Graduate, Postdoctoral Fellows, Undergraduate GIS via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)