Upcoming Workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
NVivo Office Hours [Online]: 2022-09-20 to 2022-12-13 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Faculty / staff, Graduate, Postdoctoral Fellows, Undergraduate Qualitative Data Analysis, Research Software via Zoom
Doing More with NVivo for Windows [Online]: 2022-10-12 Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Faculty / staff, Graduate Qualitative Data Analysis, Research Software via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)
Doing More with NVivo for Mac [Online]: 2022-10-19 Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Faculty / staff, Graduate Qualitative Data Analysis, Research Software via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)
Making Literature Reviews Easier with NVivo for Windows [Online]: 2022-10-24 Monday, October 24, 2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am Faculty / staff, Graduate Qualitative Data Analysis, Research Software via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)
Making Literature Reviews Easier with NVivo for Mac [Online]: 2022-11-02 Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Faculty / staff, Graduate Qualitative Data Analysis, Research Software via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)