Contact us: Fraser Library (SFU Surrey)

Fraser Library
SFU Surrey
Central City, Podium 3
250 - 13450 102nd Avenue
Surrey, B.C.
V3T 0A3

Loans and equipment

Borrowing, equipment, loans, overdues, fines, reserves: 778.782.7411 | fraser_library@sfu.ca

Soo Oh, Loans and Equipment Supervisor
sooo@sfu.ca | email all Fraser Library Supervisors
778.782.7424

Research help

Research questions: 778.782.7414

More ways to get research help: Ask a Librarian: Research help

Librarians

Leanna Jantzi, Head Librarian
ljantzi@sfu.ca | email all Fraser Library Supervisors
778.782.7417

Shiyi Xie, Librarian for the Faculty of Applied Sciences
shiyi_xie@sfu.ca
778.782.8023

Adena Brons, Librarian for Education
adena_brons@sfu.ca
778.782.7419

Megan Sorenson & Adair Harper, Librarians for Interactive Arts & Technology and Publishing
siatpub-lib@sfu.ca | megan_sorenson@sfu.ca | adair_harper@sfu.ca 
778.782.7588

Student Learning Commons Coordinator

Cynthia Wright, Coordinator, Yosef Wosk Student Learning Commons
slc-surrey@sfu.ca
778.782.7614