You are here

Contact Us: Fraser Library (SFU Surrey)

Fraser Library
SFU Surrey
Central City, Podium 3
250 - 13450 102nd Avenue
Surrey, B.C.
V3T 0A3

lib-surrey@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-7411
Fax: 778-782-7420

Loans and equipment

Borrowing, equipment, loans, overdues, fines, reserves: 778.782.7411

Research help

Research questions: 778.782.7414

Librarians

Leanna Jantzi, Head Librarian
ljantzi@sfu.ca | Fraser Library Supervisors
778.782.7417

Holly Hendrigan, Librarian for Mechatronics, Engineering, and Computing Science
holly_hendrigan@sfu.ca

Melissa Smith, Librarian for Education
melissa_smith_5@sfu.ca
778.782.7419

Megan Sorenson & Adena Brons, Librarians for Interactive Arts & Technology and Publishing
msorenso@sfu.ca (on leave until July 2020) | abrons@sfu.ca
778.782.7588

Carolyn Caseñas
User Services & Engagement Librarian
carolyn_casenas@sfu.ca 
778-782-6577

Loans and equipment staff

Soo Oh, Loan and Equipment Supervisor (on leave)
sooo@sfu.ca | Fraser Library Supervisors
778.782.7424

Alisa Kuan, Acting Loan and Equipment Supervisor
akuan@sfu.ca | Fraser Library Supervisors
778.782.7424

Mabel Tang, Library Assistant
mstang@sfu.ca
778.782.7411

Michael Chang, Library Assistant
cmc6@sfu.ca
778.782.7411

Taylor Bennett, Library Assistant
thenkel@sfu.ca
778.782.7411

Nathan Wong, Library Assistant
lib-surrey@sfu.ca
778.782.7411

Riley Schina
lib-surrey@sfu.ca
778.782.7411

Student Learning Commons Coordinator

Cynthia Wright, Coordinator, Yosef Wosk Student Learning Commons
slc-surrey@sfu.ca
778.782.7614