Upcoming Workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
Thesis Writing Group [Online]: 2024-05-24 to 2024-07-26 Friday, May 24, 2024 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, June 7, 2024 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2024 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2024 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2024 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, July 5, 2024 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2024 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2024 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2024 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Graduate Thesis, Writing via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)
Thesis Writing Retreat: 2024-06-11 to 2024-06-13 Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Graduate Thesis, Writing Surrey, Room TBA
Thesis Word Template: The Basics: 2024-07-18 Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm Graduate Thesis Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
The Thesis Submission Process [Online]: 2024-07-25 Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm Graduate Thesis via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)