You are here

Hours for Bennett Library (SFU Burnaby)

Library hours

Currently:

  • Extended Building Hours (Bennett) (Fall) Tuesday 20 Nov 2018 to Saturday 15 Dec 2018
    Tuesday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Wednesday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Thursday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Friday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Saturday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Sunday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Monday
    OPEN 24 hours
  • Extended Building Hours end (Bennett) (Fall) Sunday 16 Dec 2018
    24-hour opening continues until 10pm. Building open until 10pm Sunday, December 16, 2018.
    Sunday
    OPEN 24 hours ends 10:00pm
  • Semester Break (Fall) (Bennett) Monday 17 Dec 2018 to Sunday 23 Dec 2018
    Monday
    OPEN 8:00am to 6:00pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 8:00am to 6:00pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 8:00am to 6:00pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 8:00am to 6:00pm
    Friday
    OPEN 8:00am to 6:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 6:00pm
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Christmas Eve Monday 24 Dec 2018
    Monday
    OPEN 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Seasonal Closure Tuesday 25 Dec 2018 to Tuesday 01 Jan 2019
    Includes the Christmas Day, Boxing Day & New Year's Day holidays.
    Tuesday
    CLOSED
    Wednesday
    CLOSED
    Thursday
    CLOSED
    Friday
    CLOSED
    Saturday
    CLOSED
    Sunday
    CLOSED
    Monday
    CLOSED
  • Regular Spring Semester Hours (Bennett) Wednesday 02 Jan 2019 to Thursday 02 May 2019
    Includes Reading Break
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 10:00pm
    Monday
    OPEN 8:00am to 11:45pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 8:00am to 11:45pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 8:00am to 11:45pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 8:00am to 11:45pm
    Friday
    OPEN 8:00am to 10:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 10:00pm

Research help hours

Book an appointment

Book an appointment to reserve your research help consultation time.

Drop in

Please note: Appointments have priority over drop-in visits.

Drop-in research help is generally available during the following hours in the Fall and Spring semesters:

  • Monday - Saturday: 10am - 6pm

Drop-in hours may vary. To guarantee a consultation time, book an appointment.

See Hours: Opening & Closing Times for hours information for all SFU libraries.