You are here

Hours for Bennett Library (SFU Burnaby)

Library hours

Currently:

  • Extended Building Hours (Bennett) (Spring) Tuesday 26 Mar 2019 to Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
    Tuesday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Wednesday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Thursday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Friday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Saturday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Sunday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Monday
    OPEN 24 hours
  • Easter (Good Friday, Easter Weekend, Easter Monday) Friday 19 Apr 2019 to Monday 22 Apr 2019
    Friday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Saturday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Sunday
    OPEN 24 hours
    Monday
    OPEN 24 hours
  • Extended Building Hours end (Bennett) (Spring) Wednesday 24 Apr 2019
    24-hour opening continues until midnight Wednesday April 24, 2019.
    Wednesday
    OPEN 24 hours ends 11:45pm
  • Semester Break (Spring) (Bennett) Thursday 25 Apr 2019 to Sunday 05 May 2019
    Thursday
    OPEN 8:00am to 11:45pm
    Friday
    OPEN 8:00am to 10:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 10:00pm
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 10:00pm
    Monday
    OPEN 8:00am to 11:45pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 8:00am to 11:45pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 8:00am to 11:45pm
  • Regular Summer Semester Hours (Bennett) Monday 06 May 2019 to Saturday 17 Aug 2019
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 10:00pm
    Monday
    OPEN 8:00am to 11:45pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 8:00am to 11:45pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 8:00am to 11:45pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 8:00am to 11:45pm
    Friday
    OPEN 8:00am to 10:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 10:00pm
  • Victoria Day Monday 20 May 2019
    Monday
    CLOSED
  • Canada Day Monday 01 Jul 2019
    Monday
    CLOSED
  • BC Day Monday 05 Aug 2019
    Monday
    OPEN 24 hours

Research help hours

Book an appointment

Book an appointment to reserve your research help consultation time.

Drop in

Please note: Appointments have priority over drop-in visits.

Drop-in research help is generally available during the following hours in the Fall and Spring semesters:

  • Monday - Saturday: 10am - 6pm

Drop-in hours may vary. To guarantee a consultation time, book an appointment.

See Hours: Opening & Closing Times for hours information for all SFU libraries.