You are here

Hours for Belzberg Library (SFU Vancouver)

Library hours

Currently:

  • Regular Fall Semester Hours (Belzberg) Tuesday 03 Sep 2019 to Monday 16 Dec 2019
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Monday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Friday
    OPEN 9:00am to 7:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • Semester Break (Fall) (Belzberg) Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 to Monday 23 Dec 2019
    Tuesday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Friday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Saturday
    CLOSED
    Sunday
    CLOSED
    Monday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • Christmas Eve Tuesday 24 Dec 2019
    Tuesday
    OPEN 10:00am to 2:00pm
  • Seasonal Closure Wednesday 25 Dec 2019 to Wednesday 01 Jan 2020
    Includes the Christmas Day, Boxing Day & New Year's Day holidays.
    Wednesday
    CLOSED
    Thursday
    CLOSED
    Friday
    CLOSED
    Saturday
    CLOSED
    Sunday
    CLOSED
    Monday
    CLOSED
    Tuesday
    CLOSED
  • Beginning of Spring Semester (Belzberg) Thursday 02 Jan 2020 to Sunday 05 Jan 2020
    Thursday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Friday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Saturday
    CLOSED
    Sunday
    CLOSED
  • Regular Spring Semester Hours (Belzberg) Monday 06 Jan 2020 to Saturday 25 Apr 2020
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Monday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Friday
    OPEN 9:00am to 7:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • Family Day Monday 17 Feb 2020
    Monday
    CLOSED
  • Easter (Good Friday, Easter Weekend, Easter Monday) Friday 10 Apr 2020 to Monday 13 Apr 2020
    Friday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Monday
    OPEN 11:00am to 6:00pm

Research help hours

Book an appointment

Book an appointment to reserve your research help consultation time.

Drop in

During the Fall and Spring semester, drop-in research help is generally available:

  • Monday - Thursday: 11am - 6:30pm
  • Friday: 10:30am - 6pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10am - 5pm

Drop-in research help is generally available during the following hours during the Summer semester:

  • Monday - Thursday: 12 noon - 5pm
  • Friday: 9am - 4:30pm
  • Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Drop-in hours may vary. To guarantee a consultation time, book an appointment.

Appointments have priority over drop-in visits.

See Hours: Opening & Closing Times for hours information for all SFU libraries.