You are here

Hours for Belzberg Library (SFU Vancouver)

Library hours

Currently:

  • Regular Fall Semester Hours (Belzberg) Tuesday 05 Sep 2017 to Sunday 17 Dec 2017
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Monday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Friday
    OPEN 9:00am to 7:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • Semester Break (Fall) (Belzberg) Monday 18 Dec 2017 to Saturday 23 Dec 2017
    Monday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Friday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Christmas Eve Sunday 24 Dec 2017
    Sunday
    CLOSED
  • Seasonal Closure Monday 25 Dec 2017 to Monday 01 Jan 2018
    Includes the Christmas Day, Boxing Day & New Year's Day holidays.
    Monday
    CLOSED
    Tuesday
    CLOSED
    Wednesday
    CLOSED
    Thursday
    CLOSED
    Friday
    CLOSED
    Saturday
    CLOSED
    Sunday
    CLOSED
  • Beginning of Spring Semester (Belzberg) Tuesday 02 Jan 2018
    Tuesday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • Regular Spring Semester Hours (Belzberg) Wednesday 03 Jan 2018 to Monday 23 Apr 2018
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Monday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Friday
    OPEN 9:00am to 7:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • Family Day Monday 12 Feb 2018
    Monday
    CLOSED
  • Easter (Good Friday, Easter Weekend, Easter Monday) Friday 30 Mar 2018 to Monday 02 Apr 2018
    Friday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Monday
    OPEN 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Victoria Day Monday 21 May 2018
    Monday
    CLOSED

Research help hours

Book an appointment

Book an appointment to reserve your research help consultation time.

Drop in

Drop-in research help is generally available during the following hours during the Fall and Spring semesters:

  • Monday - Thursday: 11am - 6:30pm
  • Friday: 10:30am - 6pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10am - 5pm

Drop-in hours may vary. To guarantee a consultation time, book an appointment.

Appointments have priority over drop-in visits.

See Hours: Opening & Closing Times for hours information for all SFU libraries.