You are here

Upcoming workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
Structuring Ideas Through Grammar: Paragraph Patterns 2 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL, Writing Webinar
Study Hall @ Home Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Study Hall @ Home Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Study Hall @ Home Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Top 5 Academic Success Strategies Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Time Management in 6 Steps Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
The Prosody Pyramid: Tips for Speaking Effectively Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:20am
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 2:30am to 11:20am
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:20am
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:20am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:20am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:20am
Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Webinar
Study Strategies that Work! Friday, May 21, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Note-Taking for Reading and Online Lectures Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Writing Without Procrastination Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Improve Your Reading and Concentration Friday, May 28, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Better Paragraphs: Strengthening Argument and Organization Monday, June 7, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Writing a Research Paper Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 8:30pm to 9:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Ethical Source Incorporation Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Academic Integrity, Writing Webinar
De-Cluttering Your Prose Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Successful (Online) Exam Writing Monday, July 26, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Hot Tips for Revising Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 7:30pm to 8:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar