You are here

Upcoming workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
Academic Writing for Graduate Students: Writing Up Research Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Graduate EAL/ESL Vancouver, Harbour Centre, Rm 1510