You are here

Upcoming workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
Getting Ready for Academic Success -- Online! Monday, August 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Undergraduate Learning, Writing Webinar
Top 5 Things to Know About University Writing Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Top 5 Academic Success Strategies for Online Success Monday, September 14, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Success Strategies for Online Courses during COVID-19 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Time Management for Academic Success Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Study Strategies that Work! Friday, September 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
How I Succeeded in Online Courses Monday, September 21, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Writing Without Procrastination Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Note-Taking for Reading and Online Lectures Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Improve Your Concentration & Reading Effectiveness Friday, September 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Critical Reading & Thinking Monday, September 28, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
How to Succeed in Quantitative Courses Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
How I Raised my GPA Monday, October 5, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Managing Procrastination in your Online Courses Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Argumentative Essays: Templates to Strengthen your Writing Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Working Effectively in Online Groups Friday, October 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Successful (Online) Exam Writing Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Reading for Writing, Presentation, and Discussions Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm Graduate, Undergraduate Academic Integrity, Learning Webinar
Writing a Research Paper Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Multimodal Writing Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Hot Tips for Revising Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Successful (Online) Exam Writing Friday, November 27, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar