You are here

Upcoming workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
Write More Concisely [Online] Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm Graduate Writing via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)
Summer Thesis Writing Group [Online] Friday, August 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Graduate Writing via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)
Getting Ready for Academic Success -- Online! Monday, August 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Undergraduate Learning, Writing Webinar
Top 5 Things to Know About University Writing Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Writing Without Procrastination Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Argumentative Essays: Templates to Strengthen your Writing Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Writing a Research Paper Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Multimodal Writing Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar
Hot Tips for Revising Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Webinar