You are here

Upcoming workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
How I Succeeded in Online Courses Monday, September 21, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Copyright in the Virtual Classroom [Online] Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am Faculty / staff Copyright, Learning, Library via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)
Note-Taking for Reading and Online Lectures Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Improve Your Concentration & Reading Effectiveness Friday, September 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Critical Reading & Thinking Monday, September 28, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
How to Succeed in Quantitative Courses Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Giving Effective Online Presentations Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Copyright in the Virtual Classroom [Online] Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Faculty / staff Copyright, Learning, Library via Zoom (link will be sent to participants 24 hours before the workshop/event begins)
How I Raised my GPA Monday, October 5, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Managing Procrastination in your Online Courses Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Working Effectively in Online Groups Friday, October 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Successful (Online) Exam Writing Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar
Reading for Writing, Presentation, and Discussions Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm Graduate, Undergraduate Academic Integrity, Learning Webinar
Successful (Online) Exam Writing Friday, November 27, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Learning Webinar