You are here

Upcoming workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
Let's Talk! Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm Faculty / staff, Graduate, Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, West Mall Centre, CELLTR, Rm 1390
Academic English Grammar and Writing for Multilingual Learners Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7200
Academic Writing for Graduate Students: Positioning Yourself as a Junior Scholar Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Graduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
Academic Writing for Graduate Students: Writing Up Research Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:20pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:20pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:20pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:20pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:20pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:20pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:20pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:20pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:20pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:20pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:20pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:20pm
Graduate EAL/ESL Vancouver, Harbour Centre, Rm 1510