You are here

Upcoming workshops

Titlesort descending Dates Audience Category Location
Academic Grammar and Writing for Multilingual Learners (EAL) Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, Bennett Library, Wosk Seminar Room 7100 (inside Special Collections)
Academic Writing for Graduate Students Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Graduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons