You are here

Upcoming workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
Academic Grammar and Writing for Multilingual Learners (EAL) Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:20pm
Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7200
Academic Writing for Graduate Students Positioning Yourself as a Junior Scholar Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Graduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
The Plurilingual Café Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Faculty / staff, Graduate, Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7200
"Where are you from?" "Where are you really from?" Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:10am Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT), Downtown Campus, Atrium Room, 8th floor (Room 825)
"Where are you from?" "Where are you really from?" Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:10am to 11:10am Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT), Downtown Campus, Atrium Room, 8th floor (Room 825)