You are here

Upcoming workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
Academic Writing for Graduate Students Positioning Yourself as a Junior Scholar Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Graduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
The Plurilingual Café Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Faculty / staff, Graduate, Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7200
Reading for Writing, Presentation, or Discussion Monday, February 10, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:20pm Graduate, Undergraduate Academic Integrity, Learning Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7301