Contact us: Special Collections and Rare Books

Special Collections
Room 7100
W.A.C. Bennett Library
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 1S6
Canada

Telephone: 778.782.5674
Email: scrb@sfu.ca

Special Collection and Rare Books is located at Room 7100, W.A.C. Bennett Library, SFU Burnaby.

Special Collections and Rare Books is a non-circulating, closed stack area.

Hours

Hours for Special Collections and Rare Books.

Appointments are encouraged but not required.  Contact scrb@sfu.ca with research requests.

Staff contacts

Melissa Salrin, Head
Telephone: 778.782.4626
Email: msalrin@sfu.ca

Ewa Delanowski, Special Collections Assistant
Telephone: 778.782.5695
Email: eda7@sfu.ca

Richard Hoang, User Services & Engagement Librarian
Telephone: 778.782.971
Email: richard_hoang@sfu.ca

David Kloepfer, Special Collections Assistant
Telephone: 778.782.5395
Email: kloepfer@sfu.ca

Ioana Liuta, Special Collections and Collection Assessment Librarian
Telephone: 778.782.9721
Email: iliuta@sfu.ca

Tony Power, Contemporary Literature Collection Librarian
Telephone: 778.782.6676
Email: power@sfu.ca

Andréa Tarnawsky, Digital and Outreach Archivist
Telephone: 778.782.4763
Email: atarnaws@sfu.ca

Alexandra Wieland, Processing and Reference Archivist
Telephone: 778.782.8842
Email: awieland@sfu.ca

Fax: 778.782.3023