You are here

Let's Talk! : 2018-09-20 to 2018-11-29

Workshop Dates

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Location

Burnaby, West Mall Centre, CELLTR, Rm 1390
Registration: 
Register for this event.
Facilitator: 
Tim Mossman