You are here

Academic Writing and Grammar for Multilingual Learners (EAL) : 2021-01-20 to 2021-03-31

 

During COVID-19, Student Learning Commons services continue.
 
For the complete range, including consultations, support, workshops, handouts, and groups, see SLC services continue online.  

 

Workshop Dates

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

Webinar
Registration: 
Register for this event.

For the 2021 Spring term, this service will be provided virtually on Bb Collaborate (Canvas).

Attendance at any Student Learning Commons workshop or having viewed any online webinar recording is eligible for inclusion on your Co-Curricular Record. To receive Co-Curricular credits, fill out the Webinar Reflection Form for CCR.

Note: Students cannot receive Co-Curricular (CCR) credits for a workshop if the workshop is already being used to receive academic credit in a course.

**Note: No session during Reading Break (February 17).

Facilitator: 
Koichi Haseyama