You are here

Academic Writing and Grammar for Multilingual Learners (EAL) : 2020-09-14 to 2020-11-23

 

During COVID-19, Student Learning Commons services continue.
 
For the complete range, including consultations, support, workshops, handouts, and groups, see SLC services continue online.  

 

Workshop Dates

Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

Webinar
Registration: 
Register for this event.

For the 2020 Fall term, this service will be provided virtually on Bb Collaborate (Canvas).

Attendance at any Student Learning Commons workshop or having viewed any online webinar recording is eligible for inclusion on your Co-Curricular Record. To receive Co-Curricular credits, fill out the Webinar Reflection Form for CCR.

Note: Students cannot receive Co-Curricular (CCR) credits for a workshop if the workshop is already being used to receive academic credit in a course.

**Note: No session on October 12.

Facilitator: 
Koichi Haseyama