You are here

Grammar Choices for Graduate and Professional Writers : 2020-09-17 to 2020-11-26

 

During COVID-19, Student Learning Commons services continue.
 
For the complete range, including consultations, support, workshops, handouts, and groups, see SLC services continue online.  

 

Workshop Dates

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:20pm

Location

Webinar
Registration: 
Register for this event.

For the 2020 Fall term, this service will be provided virtually on Zoom.

Attendance at any Student Learning Commons workshop or having viewed any online webinar recording is eligible for inclusion on your Co-Curricular Record. To receive Co-Curricular credits, fill out the Webinar Reflection Form for CCR.

Note: Students cannot receive Co-Curricular (CCR) credits for a workshop if the workshop is already being used to receive academic credit in a course.

Facilitator: 
Tim Mossman