You are here

Academic Writing for Graduate Students: Positioning Yourself as a Junior Scholar : 2019-05-15 to 2019-07-17

Workshop Dates

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:20pm

Location

Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
Registration: 
Register for this event.

Summer 2019 term course dates, times, and location:

May 15 - July 17, 2019
Wednesdays, 9:30 AM-12:20 PM
Bennett Library, Research Commons, Room 7010

**NOTE:

The class on Wednesday July 3, 2019 will be held in Library Room 7200.
 

Facilitator: 
Tim Mossman