You are here

Academic Writing for Graduate Students: Positioning Yourself as a Junior Scholar : 2019-01-14 to 2019-03-27

Workshop Dates

Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:20pm

Location

Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
Registration: 
Register for this event.

Spring 2019 term course dates, times, and location:

January 14 - March 27, 2019
Mondays and Wednesdays, 10:30 AM-12:20 PM
Bennett Library, Research Commons, Room 7010

Facilitator: 
Tim Mossman