You are here

Academic English Grammar and Writing for Multilingual Learners : 2019-01-15 to 2019-03-28

Workshop Dates

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Location

Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7200
Registration: 
Register for this event.
Facilitator: 
Tim Mossman