You are here

Academic Grammar & Writing : 2018-05-16 to 2018-07-16

Workshop Dates: 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:20pm
Location: 
Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7200
Registration: 
Register for this event.
Workshop Status: 
Full

Academic Grammar & Writing takes place Monday and Wednesday, 10:30-12:20, May 16-July 16th 2018.

No classes May 21 and July 2, 2018.

Facilitator: 
Tim Mossman