Let's Talk Life!: 2022-09-28 to 2022-11-30

Dates
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Location
Surrey, Fraser Library, SUR 3695 (Student Learning Commons, inside Fraser Library)

This workshop is in the past and registrations are unavailable.

All times are Pacific Time Zone (Vancouver, BC, Canada).

We believe everybody has a story to tell, life experiences that make you who you are.

Let’s Talk Life! is a discussion-based workshop about sharing and learning how different situations contribute to our development. Daily occurrences that are just another day for you might be the perfect motivation for others. Share a story yourself, learn how to put your experiences in front of the world, or just listen to your peers share their stories and learn from their experiences. 

Join us as we share and discuss how challenges can be turned into opportunities and every stone on your journey in life can be turned into a milestone.

Facilitator(s)
Tim Mossman
Category

Import this workshop into a calendar