You are here

Upcoming workshops

Titlesort descending Dates Audience Category Location
Version data Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm Graduate RDM Series, Research Data Management Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
What Comes After Coding in Nvivo? Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Graduate Qualitative Data Analysis, Research Software Burnaby, Bennett Library, Lab 4009
Write Conversations: Critical Research, Reading, and Writing Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am Graduate Write Conversations, Writing Harbour Centre, Rm 7400
Write Conversations: Disseminating your Research: Graduate Student Publication Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am Graduate Write Conversations, Writing Harbour Centre, Rm 7400
Write Conversations: Dressing Up (or Down) Your Writing: Audience, Purpose, and Style Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am Graduate Write Conversations, Writing Harbour Centre, Rm 7400
Write Conversations: Finding Your Voice Monday, November 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Graduate Write Conversations, Writing Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
Write Conversations: Going with the Flow: Cohesion and Coherence Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am Graduate Write Conversations, Writing Harbour Centre, Rm 7400
Write Conversations: Managing Writing Anxiety Monday, September 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Graduate, Open / all Write Conversations, Writing Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
Write Conversations: The Work We Do After the Work We Did: Editing, Revising, and Proofreading Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am Graduate Write Conversations, Writing Harbour Centre, Rm 7400
Write Conversations: Using and Applying Feedback Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Graduate Write Conversations, Writing Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
Write Conversations: Writing More Concisely Monday, October 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Graduate Write Conversations, Writing Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7010, Research Commons
Writing a Term Paper? Start Planning Now! Monday, October 16, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Harbour Centre, Belzberg Library, SLC, Rm 1002
Writing a Term Paper? Start Planning Now! Friday, October 13, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate Writing Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 3008
Writing and Researching Your Literature Review Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:15pm Graduate All in a Day, Writing Surrey, Podium 2, Rm 2750

Pages