You are here

Upcoming workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
Academic Grammar & Writing Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:20am
Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 7200/3008