You are here

Upcoming workshops

Title Dates Audience Category Location
Essay Writing for University Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:20pm
Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 3008
Let's Talk! Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:50pm Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, West Mall Centre, CELLTR, Rm 1390
Speak Like Obama: Creating Emphasis Through Pausing Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Harbour Centre, Rm 2245
Pronunciation for Academic & Professional Settings Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:20pm
Graduate EAL/ESL Harbour Centre, Rm 2520
Let's Talk! Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:50pm Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, West Mall Centre, CELLTR, Rm 1390
Let's Talk! Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:50pm Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, West Mall Centre, CELLTR, Rm 1390
Let's Talk! Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:50pm Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, West Mall Centre, CELLTR, Rm 1390
Let's Talk! Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:50pm Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, West Mall Centre, CELLTR, Rm 1390
Speak Like Obama: Creating Emphasis Through Pausing Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:20am Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, Bennett Library, Rm 3008
Let's Talk! Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:50pm Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, West Mall Centre, CELLTR, Rm 1390
Structuring Ideas Through Grammar Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL, Writing Harbour Centre, Rm 1525
Let's Talk! Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:50pm Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, West Mall Centre, CELLTR, Rm 1390
Let's Talk! Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:50pm Open / all, Undergraduate EAL/ESL Burnaby, West Mall Centre, CELLTR, Rm 1390