Hours for Fraser Library (SFU Surrey)

Clock

Currently:
Fraser Library is OPEN until 9:00pm.

 

 DatesSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Regular Fall Semester Hours (Fraser)Tue 02 Sep 2014
to
Sun 30 Nov 2014
CLOSED 8:00am
to
9:00pm
8:00am
to
9:00pm
8:00am
to
9:00pm
8:00am
to
9:00pm
8:00am
to
6:00pm
10:00am
to
5:00pm
Exam Period Extended Hours (Fraser)
Evenings: study hall only. No other library services available.
Mon 01 Dec 2014
to
Sun 14 Dec 2014
CLOSED 8:00am
to
midnight
8:00am
to
midnight
8:00am
to
midnight
8:00am
to
midnight
8:00am
to
9:00pm
10:00am
to
9:00pm
Semester Break (Fall)Mon 15 Dec 2014
to
Tue 23 Dec 2014
CLOSED 9:30am
to
4:30pm
9:30am
to
4:30pm
9:30am
to
4:30pm
9:30am
to
4:30pm
9:30am
to
4:30pm
CLOSED
Christmas EveWed 24 Dec 2014    9:30am
to
2:00pm
   
Christmas Closure
Includes Christmas Day & Boxing Day.
Thu 25 Dec 2014
to
Wed 31 Dec 2014
CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
New Year's DayThu 01 Jan 2015    CLOSED  
Beginning of Spring SemesterFri 02 Jan 2015
to
Mon 05 Jan 2015
CLOSED 9:30am
to
4:30pm
    9:30am
to
4:30pm
CLOSED
Family DayMon 09 Feb 2015 CLOSED     
Easter (Good Friday, Easter Weekend, Easter Monday)Fri 03 Apr 2015
to
Mon 06 Apr 2015
CLOSED10:00am
to
5:00pm
   CLOSED10:00am
to
9:00pm

 

See Hours: Opening & Closing Times for hours information for all SFU libraries.