SFU Library
SFU.CA Burnaby | Surrey | Vancouver
  • SFU Online
    • SFU Connect
    • Alumni Mail
    • mySFU
    • Student Information System
  • |
  • A-Z Links
    • A
    • B
    • C
    • D
    • E
    • F
    • G
    • H
    • I
    • J
    • K
    • L
    • M
    • N
    • O
    • P
    • Q
    • R
    • S
    • T
    • U
    • V
    • W
    • X
    • Y
    • Z
  • |
Search Library:  SFU:
Home › Help › Subject Guides › Business Administration › Management Information Systems ›

Management Information Systems Information Resources: Background Information

  • Home
  • Books & Articles
  • Background Information
  • Facts & Data
  • Citing & Writing
  • Additional Resources

Dictionaries and terminology

  • Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of management information systems.
  • The call center dictionary: the complete guide to call center and customer support technology solutions.
  • A dictionary of computing. 6th ed. Revised in 2008. Over 65,000 entries.
  • Dictionary of e-business (second edition): a definitive guide to technology and business terms.
    • Also in print HF 5548.32 B67 2003
  • Dictionary of information science and technology.
    • Also in print, 2 vols. T 58.5 D499 2007
  • A dictionary of the internet.
  • E-Commerce Guide's Webopedia definition and links.

Encyclopedias

  • Encyclopedia of e-commerce, e-government, and mobile commerce.
  • Encyclopedia of human resources information systems: challennges in e-HRM.
  • Encyclopedia of portal technologies and applications.
    • Also in print, 2 vols. ZA 4201 E53 2007
  • Gale encyclopedia of e-commerce.
Owned by: Mark Bodnar
Revised by: Site Administrator
Last Modified: 2009-09-10
  • Page Views: 433 reads
  • Email this page
  • del.icio.us del.icio.us
  • Digg Digg
  • Facebook Facebook
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Home
  • My Library
  • Help
  • Find
  • Library Search
8888 University Drive, Burnaby, B.C. Canada V5A 1S6 | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | SiteMap | Library Mobile Site | Staff Login | Road Conditions | © Simon Fraser University