You are here

Contact Us: Fraser Library (SFU Surrey)

Fraser Library
SFU Surrey
Central City, Podium 3
250 - 13450 102nd Avenue
Surrey, B.C.
V3T 0A3

lib-surrey@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-7411
Fax: 778-782-7420

Loans and equipment

Borrowing, equipment, loans, overdues, fines, reserves: 778.782.7411

Research help

Research questions: 778.782.7414

Librarians

Leanna Jantzi, Head Librarian
ljantzi@sfu.ca
778.782.7417

Holly Hendrigan, Librarian for Mechatronics, Engineering, and Computing Science
holly_hendrigan@sfu.ca

Keshav Mukunda,  Librarian for Interactive Arts & Technology and Publishing
kmukunda@sfu.ca
778.782.7588

Elyse Sanche, Librarian for Education
eneufeld@sfu.ca
778.782.7419

Megan Sorenson, Librarian for Interactive Arts & Technology and Publishing (on leave)
msorenso@sfu.ca

Loans and equipment staff

Soo Oh, Loan and Equipment Supervisor 
sooo@sfu.ca
778.782.7424

Alisa Kuan, Library Assistant
akuan@sfu.ca
778.782.7411

Charlee Jennings, Library Assistant
charleej@sfu.ca
778.782.7411

Mabel Tang, Library Assistant
mstang@sfu.ca
778.782.7411

Michael Chang, Library Assistant
cmc6@sfu.ca
778.782.7411

Taylor Henkel, Library Assistant
thenkel@sfu.ca
778.782.7411

Student Learning Commons Coordinator

Cynthia Wright, Coordinator, Yosef Wosk Student Learning Commons
cawright@sfu.ca
778.782.7614