You are here

Hours for Belzberg Library (SFU Vancouver)

Library hours

Currently:

  • Regular Spring Semester Hours (Belzberg) Wednesday 04 Jan 2017 to Friday 21 Apr 2017
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Monday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Friday
    OPEN 9:00am to 7:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • Easter (Good Friday, Easter Weekend, Easter Monday) Friday 14 Apr 2017 to Monday 17 Apr 2017
    Friday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Monday
    OPEN 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Semester Break (Spring) (Belzberg) Saturday 22 Apr 2017 to Saturday 06 May 2017
    Saturday
    CLOSED
    Sunday
    CLOSED
    Monday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Friday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • Regular Summer Semester Hours (Belzberg) Sunday 07 May 2017 to Thursday 17 Aug 2017
    Sunday
    CLOSED
    Monday
    OPEN 9:00am to 7:30pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 7:30pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 7:30pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 9:00am to 7:30pm
    Friday
    OPEN 9:00am to 7:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • Victoria Day Monday 22 May 2017
    Monday
    CLOSED
  • Canada Day Monday 03 Jul 2017
    Monday
    CLOSED
  • BC Day Monday 07 Aug 2017
    Monday
    CLOSED
  • Semester Break (Summer) (Belzberg) Friday 18 Aug 2017 to Monday 04 Sep 2017
    Friday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Saturday
    CLOSED
    Sunday
    CLOSED
    Monday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • Labour Day Monday 04 Sep 2017
    Monday
    CLOSED
  • Regular Fall Semester Hours (Belzberg) Tuesday 05 Sep 2017 to Sunday 17 Dec 2017
    Sunday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Monday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Tuesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Wednesday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Thursday
    OPEN 9:00am to 10:00pm
    Friday
    OPEN 9:00am to 7:00pm
    Saturday
    OPEN 10:00am to 5:00pm

Research help hours

Book an appointment

Book an appointment to reserve your research help consultation time.

Drop in

Drop-in research help is generally available during the following hours in the regular Fall and Spring semesters:

  • Monday - Thursday: 11am - 6:30pm
  • Friday: 10:30am - 6pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10am - 5pm

Drop-in hours may vary. To guarantee a consultation time, book an appointment.

Appointments have priority over drop-in visits.

See Hours: Opening & Closing Times for hours information for all SFU libraries.